Free Shipping + No Sales Tax! Have a question? Send us a message Via our contact page or live Chat.

Reviews

 

Please click the banner above to see what our growing customer base has to say about us.150 (and counting) 5 star reviews!. Reviews are located on the left side of our profile

 

Here are some of our customer submitted photos and 5 star reviews reposted verbatim:

 

George Dimas, Sep 2016
Sputnik Dining Table
"I was amazed at the effort put into packaging the table. It took me an hour to get it free. Appreciate the effort put into that. The table is excellent, very well made and lovely materials. It will require 2 people to move it. I had thought I'd get it into my house from the garage alone but that was not the case. Nice touch was the included beeswax polish and cloth as was the signed photo from the team. Thanks guys!"

 

Rebecca Sheenan, Aug 2016
Santa Monica Dining Table
"This is an absolutely beautiful, well built dining room table. It was well crated and assembly was simple with enclosed instructions. The only issue I had was with the delivery company and the lack of a call to schedule delivery. They called when they were 10 minutes away and I had to race home to meet them"

 

Norah Kahn, Nov 2016
Bosco Bed
"I love my new bed! The wood is gorgeous, really well made. Be prepared to spend some time unpacking the parts and assembling, but the result is worth the effort."

 

Kari Kazer, Sep 2016
Zoe Dining Table
"This table is simply gorgeous. We are so happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for modern, unique, well-made furniture"

 

Sarah + Gordan Wean, Sep 2016
Mila Dining Table
"Our table was exactly what we envisioned when we placed our order in person at the bustling and high-energy moderncre8ve workshop. Such a gorgeous and functional dining table. Supporting local makers is a priority for us, and we encourage anyone in NE Ohio looking for locally-sourced, well-made furniture to consider purchasing from people who craft each order with high standards, quality materials, and great care. Highest recommendation!"

 

Maya Bacon, Aug 2016
Custom Live Edge Slab Dining Table
"I recently redesigned my Brooklyn loft and my moderncre8ve table was the first thing I ordered and absolutely the best. They worked with me to find the right wood, finish, size. They sent pictures and were very clear about what my table would look like. Only it looks even better. The attention to detail (down to adding clear varnish where the wood had interesting spaces and keeping the natural feel and charm of the original wood) was incredible. It also came with an incredibly sweet note and picture of the team who hand-built it (clearly with love), and balm and towel to keep it looking beautiful. I've gotten SO many compliments on it. I absolutely love it."

 

 
Jc Nichols, Aug 2016
Yoshi Live Edge Dining Table
"This table is a room and house game changer. I have never seen anything like it and never will see its exact equal. I have had more people stop in their tracks to ask about it than I can count. I couldn’t be happier"

 

Jennifer Lin, Jun 2016
Custom Clevelander Coffee Table
"We love our custom built table! Beautiful and thoughtful woodwork, material, shipping, and communication. So happy with the quality of work!"

 

Jusztina Paksai
April Custom Claro Walnut Dining Table, Jun 2016
"We love this table!It is so beautiful and unique and will be in our family for decades! Shipping was prompt and communication was fast and clear! I would do business with Rob any time!"

 

Mayumi Cabrera
Yoshi Walnut Seafoam, April 2016
Wow, just wow!!! So in love with the Yoshi coffee table I ordered from Moderncr8ve in walnut and seafoam. Just stunning and craftsmanship is impeccable. Took a while to wait once ordered, but so worth it for a handmade piece of such quality. It came professionally wrapped and crated wih no damage. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely order from this company again. Thanks guys!!!

 

Rebecca Andrews
Zoe Dining Table, February 2016
"The table arrived, and we immediately fell in love with it. Its beauty lies within it's simplicity, clean lines and workmanship. It is a piece of art we use daily. The communication from Robert and his team throughout the process was fantastic too"

 

Matt Patton, Sept 2015
Santa Monica Custom, Sept 2015
"Robert and his team made us a gorgeous table that is even more stunning in person than we could have imagined. The quality is really top notch. We looked at a similarly styled table at Room & Board but opted to forgo the big box store and buy directly from the craftsman. We were a little nervous about buying a table sight unseen, but man, are we glad we did. Robert let us customize the table to our size specifications and several weeks later a safely packed table was delivered directly to our dining room in perfect condition. This was our very first bespoke piece of furniture and was a huge purchase for us but you can bet we'll be buying another piece from ModernCre8tive in the future. Definitely a piece we'll have for decades"